Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Faculty staff

 
Erber, Professor Wendy Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean +61 8 6457 2325 wendy.erber@uwa.edu.au M500
Dunphy, Dr Jan Head, Faculty Service Delivery +61 8 6457 2351 jan.dunphy@uwa.edu.au M500
Robinson, Ms Mandy Executive Assistant/Senior Administrative Officer +61 8 6457 2325 mandy.robinson@uwa.edu.au M500
Barrett, Professor Hugh Associate Dean (Research) +61 8 6488 3459 hugh.barrett@uwa.edu.au M500
Hood, Professor Sean Associate Dean (Community and Engagement) +61 8 6457 3213 sean.hood@uwa.edu.au M521
Kaiser, Professor Roland Associate Dean (Student Affairs) +61 8 6488 8500 roland.kaiser@uwa.edu.au M501
Mercer, Adj/A/Prof Annette Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 8500 annette.mercer@uwa.edu.au M501
Ulgiati, Dr Daniela Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6457 1076 daniela.ulgiati@uwa.edu.au M504
Yates, Dr Susan Assistant Dean (Research Training) +61 8 6457 2147 susan.yates@uwa.edu.au M517
Zheng, Professor Ming-Hao Associate Dean (International) +61 8 6457 3213 minghao.zheng@uwa.edu.au M508